Sun, Dec 11, 2016
Passage: Isaiah 7:14
Duration: 28 mins 55 secs
Sun, Nov 27, 2016
Passage: Psalm 145
Duration: 38 mins 55 secs
Sun, Nov 20, 2016
Duration: 36 mins 53 secs
Sun, Nov 13, 2016
Duration: 56 mins 4 secs
Sun, Nov 06, 2016
Duration: 26 mins 56 secs
Sun, Oct 30, 2016
Passage: Psalm 145
Duration: 53 mins 34 secs
Sun, Oct 23, 2016
Passage: Luke 8:40-56
Duration: 30 mins 20 secs
Sun, Oct 16, 2016
Duration: 45 mins 42 secs
Sun, Oct 09, 2016
Duration: 42 mins 28 secs
Sun, Oct 02, 2016
Duration: 34 mins 15 secs