Sun, Aug 20, 2017
Passage: John 3:16
Duration: 40 mins 25 secs
Sun, Aug 13, 2017
Duration: 30 mins 22 secs
Readers Theater Presentation at Christian Heritage -written and directed by Sarah Mitchell
Sun, Aug 06, 2017
Duration: 33 mins 47 secs
Sun, Jul 30, 2017
Passage: Psalm 145
Duration: 42 mins 18 secs
Sun, Jul 23, 2017
Passage: Acts 1:4
Duration: 1 hr 2 mins 10 secs
Sun, Jul 09, 2017
Duration: 36 mins 21 secs
Sun, Jun 25, 2017
Duration: 37 mins 25 secs
Sun, Jun 18, 2017
Duration: 34 mins 38 secs
Sun, Jun 11, 2017
Duration: 33 mins 13 secs
Sun, Jun 04, 2017
Passage: Acts 10
Duration: 28 mins 59 secs