Sun, Sep 24, 2017
Series: Daniel Plan
Duration: 47 mins 47 secs
Sun, Sep 17, 2017
Series: Daniel Plan
Duration: 39 mins 29 secs
Sun, Sep 10, 2017
Passage: Romans 12:1
Series: Daniel Plan
Duration: 43 mins 14 secs
Sun, Sep 03, 2017
Series: Daniel Plan
Duration: 39 mins 1 sec
Sun, Aug 27, 2017
Passage: Luke 7:36-50
Duration: 31 mins 52 secs
Sun, Aug 20, 2017
Passage: John 3:16
Duration: 40 mins 25 secs
Sun, Aug 13, 2017
Duration: 30 mins 22 secs
Readers Theater Presentation at Christian Heritage -written and directed by Sarah Mitchell
Sun, Aug 06, 2017
Duration: 33 mins 47 secs
Sun, Jul 30, 2017
Passage: Psalm 145
Duration: 42 mins 18 secs
Sun, Jul 23, 2017
Passage: Acts 1:4
Duration: 1 hr 2 mins 10 secs